Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The dance of the fig trees,

the music of the spring breeze,

the sadness decides to cease

when you are with me.

But I am never with you.

— Two?

.~.

A big billboard with your name on it sprouted in my dream.

I was walking around my house when it appeared out of nowhere.

Sprout on.

.~.

Curse estuary yachts

stealthily yawning

gnawing gin nitrogen

new weeks skip pies

self flowing ginger

return nuns sucking

giant tadpoles seem

merciful lust

tusks sky.

.~.

Being gone is like being here, the only different thing is your mind. But you’re still here and you’re gone. Done.

.~.

Thy demons lie on top of the world; radioactive. Oh curse, I need a minute.

.~.

Great similes:

Your arms like wings entrance my soul now.

The wooden heart like things old and lost smells sad.

The darkness as mysterious as your light shines all night long.

I dance for the first time like your love unleashed, free and zealous.

Your handwriting as magic as hands just born and breathing, resuscitates me.

