Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Sometimes being deprived of a lot of shit makes you really really want to do a lot of shit. Doesn’t make sense? Possibly.

It’s just that sometimes you grow sick of refusal. At first, you might not care or boil. It’s fine, you don’t need all that shit. But after so many rejections and restrictions and..and..and..YOU BOIL.

Why is everything connected and moral? Why can’t I just roam freely? Carelessly with no consequences in mind? Why! Why is that nagging son-of-a-bitch conscience constantly sawing my insides? Let me go for a moment. I want to try things, yes I’ll end up more tormented and hurt than before but it’s experience. The curiosity pushes. The curiosity pushes. Almost as hard as that conscience. Wrecked.

Curse human nature.

CURSE. HUMAN. VOMITING. NATURE.

